享受远离喧嚣城市的“片刻休闲”

M Global 于2017年全新创立的精品酒店,坐落于柔佛麻坡中心点。酒店俯瞰郁郁葱葱的绿荫,享有城市景观,不论是往郊外还是市区都极致方便。

酒店内的客房共27间, 除了高级房和豪华房, 管理层还精心打造了5间高端的主题套房给予顾客至高无上的享受。

如果您想呵护自己或亲人,我们建议您尝试我们的豪华景观主题客房。五间豪华客房都是五星级的精心设计了五个不同的主题,以迎合个人品味和偏好。

我们有以下提供:
有着东方美的中式套房,欧洲贵族风,和式榻榻米 ,巴厘式的度假套房 和 精致韩式风格套房 我们极用心设立的各种设施,客房设备,衷心希望前来入住顾客得到最暖心的服务。

酒店设施

我们拥有五套豪华景观客房,均配有豪华的特大号床褥和床上用品,可以确保提供最大的舒适度。 我们提供高级的进口洗手盆及一个连接浴室的热水浴缸。我们希望客人可以一边享受热水浴缸一边释放现代生活的压力。

对于那些正在商务旅行的人,请放心,您可在豪华客房内享有免费高速Wi-Fi连接及充足的停车位。

Taking a break from the hustle and bustle of city life.

M Global Hotel is a one-of-its-kind hotel in Muar, Johor, thanks to its unique room themes. Overlooking lush greenery with a panoramic view of the city, the hotel offers a total of 27 rooms of differing sizes and price range.

We curated and created our rooms with high-end travellers and urban families who are looking to find a home away from home. Our exclusive suites are designed for ultimate comfort and convenience to meet the needs of our guests who are in town for a relaxing weekend getaway, taking a break from the hustle and bustle of city life.

In addition, M Global Hotel offers facilities and services discerning guests have come to expect from renowned hospitality brands.

Facilities

Each of the five grand deluxe view rooms are furnished with a luxurious king sized bed together with lush bedding, guaranteed to provide maximum comfort. You'll find an en-suite hot tub so one can soak away the stresses of modern life. These are in addition to the specially imported bathtubs and wash basins.

For those of you who are travelling for business, rest assured there is free high-speed Wi-Fi connectivity within the grand deluxe view rooms and ample parking space on the hotel premises.